June 2019

Prestige Group inaugurates three landmark properties. Our Building & Construction - Vol 12, issue 8 June, 2019 Prestige hotels get awards Deccan Herald Saturday 15th June, 2019 B’luru hotels win FIABCI Awards The Times of India Friday 14th June, 2019 4.5k people raise awareness about skin donation The Times of India Monday 10th June, 2019 [...]

May 2019

Lock, stock and big storage surge Hindustan Times Friday 31st May, 2019 PE funds betting on malls for higher yield, rising consumption Business Standard Thursday 30th May, 2019 Commercial real estate vacancy levels are minimal, rentals also becoming stronger: Irfan Razack, Prestige Estates economictimes.indiatimes.com Tuesday 28th May, 2019 Will india Housing Sector Return to favour [...]

April 2019

Prestige Estates plans to expand retail presence to 15 malls economictimes.indiatimes Friday 19th April, 2019 Prestige Estates Projects acquires Babji Realtors for Rs 364 crore realty.economictimes.indiatimes Wednesday 17th April, 2019 BMRCL starts acquiring properties on Outer Ring Road The Hindu Monday 15th April, 2019 Realty’s South report The Hindu Saturday 6th April, 2019

March 2019

Hotel Leela venture to sell four properties to Brookfield for Rs 3,950 crore Hindustan Times Saturday 30th March, 2019 It’s therapy for children. It’s on the ball TOI Wednesday 13th March, 2019 Realty stocks get a boost as experts see housing recovery by 2019-end MoneyControl Wednesday 13th March, 2019 Volumes spurt at Indian Energy Exchange Ltd [...]

February 2019

CommonFloor hosts CommonFloor Real-Estate Excellence Awards 2019 business-standard Wednesday 20th February, 2019 Prestige Group plans to sell plotted projects Mint Wednesday 20th February, 2019 Prestige Group to Enter Pune, MumbaiThe Economic Times Saturday 16th February, 2019 Prestige Estates Projects: Finding its feet The Economic Times Saturday 16th February, 2019 Mutual funds buying consumer facing scripsThe [...]

January 2019

South India retail Awards 2018images RETAIL Thursday 31st January, 2019 Am I living in a rural municipality? Bangalore Mirror 29 Jan 2019 For India's HNI, Luxury homes are passé Qrius 27 Jan 2019 Make long-term bets on real estate stocks Business Standard Tuesday 29th January, 2019 Retail sector likely to add 39m sq ft space [...]