The Nomination & Remuneration Committee comprises of the following Directors as members:

Dr. Pangal Ranganath Nayak Chairman of the Committee
Mr. Jagdeesh Reddy Member
Mr. Noor Ahmed Jaffer Member
Mr. Biji George Koshy Member

Mr. Manoj Krishna JV, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer, acts as Secretary to the Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

The Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Board is entrusted with following powers:

  • To identify persons who are qualified to become directors and who may be appointed in senior management in accordance with the criteria laid down and recommend to the Board the appointment and removal of such directors
  • To evaluate the performance of every director of the Company
  • To formulate criteria for determining qualifications, positive attributes and independence of a director and recommend to the Board a policy, relating to remuneration for directors, key managerial persons and other employees.